3COM 3C905 TX NIC DRIVER

Tuesday, December 27, 3: Can’t find on HP site anywhere. I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: Its part of the drivers in the OS. The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. I’m in the same situation! Thanks for posting the info.

Uploader: Zoloran
Date Added: 23 July 2013
File Size: 54.81 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 34998
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Network Adapters – 3Com – 3Com EtherLink 10/100 PCI TX NIC (3C905B-TX) Computer Driver Updates

What does code10 mean? Sunday, November 27, 3: Sunday, January 29, 4: I suspect the driver is actually an XP driver, as that was the last OS to natively support the 3C Wednesday, July 24, 1: Anyone tried this and worked?

It’s terribly working well!!

Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, I will 3coom get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Thursday, January 27, 4: Wednesday, October 28, 2: Thursday, May 17, 2: Thanks for posting the info.

  MUTOH ULTIMA DRIVER

Thanks it’s good solution.

For Win7 64bit you have to install manually a compatible driver within in the driver collection of Win7: Thursday, January 26, 8: I seem to recall it not working in the bit version of XP either. Thursday, April 23, Please help the link above does not work for tz.

Remove From My Forums. Note that your submission may not appear immediately on our site.

Friday, October 23, 2: Flaming or offending other users. Your message has been reported and will be reviewed by our staff.

3Com EtherLink XL 10/ PCI NIC (3CTX) Download and Install | Windows

Im 3c95 win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. Sunday, March 17, If the folder contains a driver, make sure it is designed to work with Windows for xbased systems.

I tought my old PC was gone Tuesday, September 13, Thank You for Submitting a Reply,! Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5: Monday, April 16, 3: Friday, November 20, 9: Click here to review our site terms of use.

  INTEL 109A DRIVER

Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility.

VPN